Rockin’ The Baby!

After I got done Rockin’ The Bump over at Shell’s place, she decided we also needed to Rock The Baby. I mean, it’s only logical, right?

So I totally am. All of them.

Ok, well, the ones I have photos of on the computer, at any rate.. my 16 year old was born before the dawn of digital and I have yet to spend the 9 million hours it would most definitely take to scan all of his baby pictures in.

I’m working with what I’ve got on this one!

The 7 Year Old


_________________________

The 2 1/2 Year Old


_________________________

The 9 Month Old

_________________________

I know, I totally make adorable babies, right?

I will definitely be linking this up on July 11th! I hear there’s going to be sponsors involved, which means a chance to win something just for doing so!

Go check out the post and then get your cutest baby photos out to share with all of us!

About Caitlin's Concepts

Mom to 4 boys and drowning in a sea of testosterone!
This entry was posted in My Babies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Rockin’ The Baby!

  1. TheKirCorner says:

    O.M.G. sooooooo cute!!!! Oh wow, those are the CUTEST babies ever!!!!!

    love those bucket photos, soooooooo adorable πŸ™‚

  2. Jayne says:

    Ohhhhhhh, the cutness! Freakin’ gorgeous!

  3. Leighann says:

    Omg. These pictures made my heart explode.
    They all have the same chin!!

  4. tsonoda148 says:

    Too dang cute! All of them. Just precious. I love the one in the pot and the bucket…..and the black and white foot. Awesome. Yes, you do make gorgeous babies!

  5. Adorable! Adorable! The pumpkin shot would make a great Halloween caption contest photo!

  6. Shell Things says:

    OMG- these are SO stinking cute! πŸ™‚

  7. Galit Breen says:

    Yes. Yes, you *do* make totally adorable babies! *Love!* XO

  8. mamamash says:

    You make ridiculously adorable babies!

  9. Your babies are adorable and they take great pictures.

  10. Leigh Ann says:

    I am DYING over the one with the chef’s hat! Those are some seriously adorable kids!

  11. MamaRobinJ says:

    Those photos rock! You do make beautiful babies. LOVE the bucket ones and I think baby yawning photos are officially my fave thing ever.

    • Aw, thanks! πŸ™‚ I didn’t expect that yawning one to turn out nearly as well as it did. Honestly? My picture-perfect moment would have been him sitting in a bigger pumpkin (so dad didn’t have to hold him up) and sound asleep – very Anne Geddes-esque (I wish. haha).. but I LOVED how this one turned out!

  12. Jessica says:

    These are great pictures. I love the shot of the baby foot.

  13. You do make adorable babies!! They are precious!

  14. Melanie says:

    Yes, you do make adorable babies. :-)) Baby in the pumpkin yawning is my favorite. Deliciousness!
    Great photos!

  15. Lex says:

    Awwww! Super sweetness overload! You have beautiful children!

  16. so cute! the pumpkin picture is too cute for words!

Leave a Reply

