Too Much Noise!

In case I haven’t mentioned this before, we’re moving.

Which means that, during the day, being the unemployed guru of motherhood that I am, I need to be packing.

Instead, it would seem that I have used the video camera to explain why, indeed, it is that I cannot get a single thing accomplished during the day.

Yesterday there was pride involved in the fact that I managed a shower, to remain on the phone long enough to activate gas service to the new place and to feed the children (the last part is a bit in the grey area).

Today, I managed zero phone calls, the refrigerator repairman was here for nearly an hour and a half and my children were scream-aholics all. day. long.

One is screaming as I type this. You get to guess which one.

My Proof



Disclaimer: The awful quality of video (if it remains awful?) is somehow due to the fact that my camera has set itself to record in widescreen (which I have no idea how to compensate for or change the upload preferences for), so forgive my children’s pixelated faces.

Every single pixel is adorable and unique, in all its screaming, mind-numbing glory.

About Caitlin's Concepts

Mom to 4 boys and drowning in a sea of testosterone!
This entry was posted in My Babies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Too Much Noise!

  1. jessicaanne12 says:

    Oh, that is all too familiar. The screaming, why must there be so much screaming all the time?

Leave a Reply

