Pain is My New “Friend”

Let’s go in for a closer look, shall we?


Yes. Teeth.
Two at once in a boy known already for gumming me into fits of pain.

I may be wordless, but my nipples are not.

Trust me on this one.

About Caitlin's Concepts

Mom to 4 boys and drowning in a sea of testosterone!
This entry was posted in My Babies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pain is My New “Friend”

  1. Deana says:

    I know I shouldn’t be because I know how it feels, but I am laughing really hard right now! You poor thing!

    • Ha! Thanks… I was lucky with Braeden.. he only bit a few times before we both learned when to quit a nursing session. Preston is a bit different though just because he is so dependent on it still. Braeden was sleeping through the night at this point and well used to bottles (thankfully, Preston took his FIRST one today! Hooray!).

      I’m just praying for minimal bloodshed.

Leave a Reply

